Baker’s Fake News

Well folks I have finally got everything moved in the direction I need. Seems like Al mackey has been quite, at least he has been spreading as many lies as he had been in the past. Not to fear Rob Baker seems to have taken his place. However Baker is mostly whining because of the results of the presidential election.

I suppose that it comes as no surprise that, according to Baker, everyone who voted for Trump is a Confederate Flag waving racist. I assume this includes the blacks and Hispanics who voted for Trump????

Anyway Baker has a photo shopped image of Trump and the Confederate Battle flag posted. So what Baker, you are just promoting what has become a well used term today— FAKE NEWS See the image at https://historicstruggle.wordpress.com/2016/07/06/donald-trumps-confederate-flag/’

Folks be sure to read Kevin Levins ignorant quote that Baker posted. Oh boy he shows his true colors.

Now let me say the photo below is just one of many that can be found online. I used it for no particular reason except it shows Clinton with the US flag.

clinton

Now let’s look at some more photos of the US flag shall we???

Photos from http://www.rulen.com/kkk/

kkkflag7

kkkflag8
\
Now let me say this, unlike Baker, it is not my intention to talk bad or disparage any flag in US history. I simply point out the TRUTH

Baker I say this to you, anythime you want to discuss the baggage carried by the US Flag and that baggage carried by the Confederate Battle Flag, I will be here. You are welcome to post a opposing view in a civil manner. Something you seldom allow on your pages.

Leave a Reply

