Flagging Support

No need to say anything about Mackeys post at https://studycivilwar.wordpress.com/2016/02/23/flagging-support/

Except a picture is worth a thousand words.

Your move fat boy

8b1b_1NEU

89118333ed6NEU

A7715aNEU

cdff_1

cj080aNEU

cj085aNEU

“I will say then that I am not, nor ever have been in favor of bringing about in any way the social and political equality of the white and black races, that I am not nor ever have been in favor of making voters or jurors of Negroes, nor of qualifying them to hold office, nor to intermarry with white people; and I will say in addition to this that there is a physical difference between the white and black races which I believe will for ever forbid the two races living together on terms of social and political equality. And inasmuch as they cannot so live, while they do remain together there must be the position of superior and inferior, and I as much as any other man am in favor of having the superior position assigned to the white race.”

A, Lincoln

4 thoughts on “Flagging Support

  1. George
    Ole Al keeps repeating the same old bull and I don’t think anyones listening. I would think him and his cronies like Simpson, Hall, Levin and Dick would closely identify with the Confederacy since they are fighting a losing battle to erase Southron heritage. They love to use half truths innuendo and outright lies to further their agenda. They are cowards of the lowest kind.

    • Jessie,

      I note that when I go to Al’s blog, which sometimes days after he makes a post, there are no comments. Like you I think Al is just getting tiresome. I would love to think my counterpunches have something to do with that, but I just don’t know.

      Yes they are cowards hiding behind a keyboard.

      I do know this, Levin won’t take me on in a serious factual debate concerning Black Confederates. I’ll wait until I can do a review of his book and then I will tear him up.

      Jimmy Dick is on another forum I visit. Believe it or not, he actually acts decent.

      I don’t have a lot of info, but do you recall the New Orleans statues? There is a huge effort to move them here to the Gulf Coast. More on that when I get the info.

  2. George
    I haven’t heard much on the removal but I do know from reading news articles they will try removing them this March. If I hear anything I will let you know. Keep up the good work you are not the only one blasting Levin he is getting it from all sides, that may explain why he won’t debate you because he knows his argument is biased on half-truths and down right lies.

    • Levin won’t debate me because he knows I will tear him a new one. Now when his books on Black Confederates comes out I intend to write a review that is gonna prove he is just a greedy little greasy man. I have been holding some info for over a year that will blow a hole in “no Black Confederate” argument. Once and for all I intend to prove he is not telling the truth.

Leave a Reply

