Also on Craigslist.

You quote BS, burn crosses and call me names? 315dude-10 > 2015-07-26 09:39 2015-07-26 09:39

Ballsey.
You ever kill one of the nigga kid’s pets and throw it on their porch? Bomb any churches lately? Hay, it’s all fun, right?
You are a bigoted ass, and sick, but that is only my opinion. If I get reason to believe your sickness constitutes a threat to others, I will then act accordingly.

https://forums.craigslist.org/?ID=262951263

Well niot exactly 2015-07-26 09:49

I don’t burn crosses or kill anyones pets. But the fact of the matter is factually you can’t prove me wrong on anything I have said.

Now I have told your dumb stupid ass I do not belong to the KKK or any such group. Your reference to the letter I posted just shows your ignorance. It served to prove the KKK used the United States Flag as its official symbol. You are to stupid to even know what you read.

Act SOB I dare you

Leave a Reply

