Hatewatch 3

Over on hate watchhttp://www.splcenter.org/blog/2015/04/22/mayor-confederate-flag-at-rural-george-county-courthouse-must-come-down/#comment-1991821294

This is a portion of a thread —–

Rob Baker • 2 days ago
The bad thing about deleting a poster’s comments is you miss out on the opportunity to witness the stupidity.
o
This comment is awaiting moderation. Show comment.

This comment is awaiting moderation. (This would be my coment.GP)

Aron GeorgePurvis • 2 days ago
You have never, not once, provided any facts.
Begone, spammer.

Rob Baker Aron • a day ago
Yea, I was banned from Georgie’s website after I destroyed over what he argued was Abraham Lincoln’s slave.. lol

GeorgePurvis Rob Baker • a day ago
You didn’t destroy anything. You were banned because you asked the same thing 15 ways. here is the link.

Rob Baker GeorgePurvis • a day ago
Really George? I thought you said I was banned for making a rude comment and I wouldn’t apologize for it. Due tell George, what did I say over and over that I would not reply to?
Which in reality was because I banned you from my website due to your racist comments towards a Puerto Rican friend of mine.
But yes, I invite people to read that post. It’s hilarious.

Notice Baker just could not keep himself from being insulting. I guess that is what you do when the gang is around and you can hide behind a keyboard.

Now let’s take a look at what Rob is talking about shall we?
He states I banned him for comments on my blog post about Lincolns slave which was posted on Posted on July 15, 2014 at https://coldsouthernsteel.wordpress.com/2014/07/15/lincoln-and-his-slave/

But if a person searches the archives a little more we see Baker posting on the blog post
How Dumb Does One Have to Be in Order to Be a Neoconfederate? Posted on July 18, 2014 at https://coldsouthernsteel.wordpress.com/2014/07/18/how-dumb-does-one-have-to-be-in-order-to-be-a-neoconfederate/

On my calendar July 18 comes after July 15.

I really don’t know exactly what post I refused to allow Baker’s comments to show up nor do I care. I have just proved Baker is not telling the truth here and that is all I really need to do.

Now Baker I am going to do you a favor. I want you to prove I am a liar. I want you to post HERE the exact racist remark I made. You only get this one shot at glory. I suggest you take it.

2 thoughts on “Hatewatch 3

  1. Your first comment, an implication to denigrate a race of people base don where they’re from.

    Oh I have not been to Puerto Rico. Know a ton of service men that have been to San Juan. They all say that place is a dump is that true? They even have a special name for but you and you delicate felling would find it insulting.
    https://historicstruggle.wordpress.com/2014/02/04/isabels-coca-cola-response/#comment-2395

    Your second comment: Is there something wrong with Peurto Ricans which makes them bad soldiers when compared to others?
    Oh as to the balck woman and the trannie in service. Rather have those two beside me in a good fight than a dozen from Pureto Rico.
    https://historicstruggle.wordpress.com/2014/02/04/isabels-coca-cola-response/#comment-2421

    BTW, the post you referenced, also has to do with the Lincoln’s and their paid employee. I am confused as to how can you say you don’t know which post I made that you banned me fore, then in the same breadth, claim to have proven what I was banned for….Thanks for the entertainment.

    • Rob,

      First of all I commend you for posting my true comments. I have had a snapshot of that exchange for over a year because I felt like I couldn’t trust you.Now you say you banned me for racism? I made no racist remark. Black is an accepted term and Puerto Rico is a nation not a race. So what you are telling us is you don’t know the difference between race and nationality.

      BTW I reference both the Lincoln posts. You were posting AFTER you said you were banned. Proves you are lying.

      Yes thanks for the entertainment but I am not hiring village idiots at this time. You are gone again.

Leave a Reply

