Rob Baker you cannot tell the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rob Baker posted on his blog at http://historicstruggle.wordpress.com/2014/01/22/stupid-things-people-say-about-the-civil-war-part-4/

that I was banned because of

  • Jerry,

    This will be the first and last time a comment of yours is allowed through. George is not allowed to comment on my blog due to the rampant, unapologetic racism he exhibited toward one commenter on this blog. Sadly, after viewing a couple of the posts on your blog, you are much worse. I’d rather not have that vile spew all over my website. With that, I bid you adieu. Have a Dixie Day

To that I say Rob you do not and cannot tell the truth. I know exactly what I said and it was in response to demeaning insulting insults about me and my heritage. If you cannot tell the truth about you own pages how can anyone believe you when iit comes to history.

To that I say Rob you do not and cannot tell the truth. I know exactly what I said and it was in response to demeaning insulting insults about me and my heritage. If you cannot tell the truth about you own pages how can anyone believe you when it comes to history. I did notice that you so kindly edited out the part where I said I had rather serve with the Black woman and the trannie than I had 2 dozen white boys like you. How convenient.

If you and Isabel are gonna play the game you had better put on your big boy pants.

Here is what I said nothing changed not even my mis-spelled words.

*********************************************************************

http://historicstruggle.wordpress.com/2014/02/04/isabels-coca-cola-response/

George Purvis says:

Long winded ain’t you? You only have a couple of comments worth replying to so let’s get started.

Yes I remember you. You were the person whom Rod hid behind when he wanted to attack me.
On the issue of immigration – http://www.truthorfiction.com/rumors/m/montebello-flag.htm
That pretty much says it all.
“asked if I needed you to name any more bigots need there to be less bigoted people.”
A good place to start would be with You, Rod Baker, Al, Mackey, Jimmy Dick, Andy Hall, Brooks Simpson and possibly Corey Meyers.

“It just so happens that Ms. Chastain and her peers are white – and are specifically complaining about the lack of whiteness”
It is the right of Miss Chastain to complain about the ad. That right is called freedom of speech. The fact that you call her and her peers a bigot is wrong on so many levels, especially since we can look at other races in this country and see how they get preferred treatment. Take for instance Black History Month. I believe Cinco de Mayo is covered in the link above
“your lack of education or maybe understanding of grammar, that sets us a bit apart though.’
Yes I know your greatness shines through, I was sure if I am supposed to kiss your feet or just simply bow down. Now what I lack in formal education, I more than make up in my own research. This fact is supported by the posts of all those good folks I mentioned above, who in their best efforts of spinning the truth, insults and outright lies cannot prove me wrong. [Edit: Off Topic]
“No, you cannot be considered patriotic if you are going around the internet spewing vile like Ms. Chastain. Your website is for the advancement of a nation conquered and no longer in existence.”

What vile have I spewed? You may not agree with me as to historical fact but what vile have I spewed? As to SHAPE you read the whole website amazing. You are truly great!!! Not one other person on this planet could have read that website in the time you did. Good job I am impressed. The fact the Confederacy lost and no longer exists doesn’t mean we should change history does it? The Roman Empire no longer exists but we still study that period in history. Dinosaurs no longer live so why study that period? Tell me exactly what is wrong with the fact I post historical fact. Are you trying to tell me that I have no right to honor my ancestors and the truth about cause in which they fought? I have no right to honor their sacrifice and their bravery? Who do you think you are to tell me what rights I have?
Rob studies history and teaches our country’s youth. That’s a person that is patriotic. Also, I’d garner a guess that you probably don’t feel the same about a Black WOMAN who serves the country or a TRANSGENDERED MAN who serves
Rob, like Dick is a joke. Neither of them can make a factual argument without the help of someone else. If Rob is patriotic in that respect then so am I. The fact the two of you didn’t serve just proves you have less skin in the game so to speak. The Black woman or transgender man who serves is fine with me. They serve that is more than you and Rob did. Making statements like you have just made only serves to prove your bigotry.
“The Historical Baggage would be left at the door, but guess what type of people bring it back time and again?”

In the next couple of days I am going to make a post to Cold Southern Steel for the purpose of addressing this statement. At this time let me just say this, since you zipped through the SHAPE website in record time, how about you do this, take the blogs of any of those people I mentioned about and go through their archives. It should take you more than twenty minutes; note that each and everyone one of them trolls the web in search of southern people or events to attack.

Oh I have not been to Puerto Rico. Know a ton of service men that have been to San Juan. They all say that place is a dump is that true? They even have a special name for but you and you delicate felling would find it insulting.

    • Hello again, Jorge! Que bueno ver tus estupideces hoy!
      I’m shocked you believe in Dinosaurs.
      I personally don’t think patriotism is that big a virtue. I also don’t think serving in the military makes anyone better or less better than a civilian. You can keep bringing up that point as if you’re hurting my feelings, but I don’t care to be in a military career. I don’t always agree with my country – that’s patriotism.
      Tú eres un viejo amargado porque estás perdiendo lo que crees que es tu poder sobre otras personas. No me quitan el sueño tus malas crianzas. Yo no tengo mucha paciencia para personas como tú. No me importa lo que digas de mi isla y me importa menos lo que piensas de mi porque de veras eres solamente un imbécil – y si tiro una peceta le doy a muchos más. Hoy es viernes, no hay mucho que hacer en el trabajo y yo encuentro tus estupideces tan chistosas que te sigo hablando. “Vete-pal’-carajo-carbón!” Estoy casi segura que eso te dirían a ti por ser pendejo, pero a mí me darían arroz con gandules y lechón frito después de un abrazo. Sabes porque la isla está en esa situación, es en parte por ser colonia de los E.E. U.U. Yo creo que como buena Boricua te dejo tranquilito, porque no creo que puedas pensar mucho más de lo que has hecho en estos últimos días. Me imagino que estas cansado de dar perretas, y si no, yo estoy súper cansada de que las des. Has me el favor, deja de avergonzarte no te queda bien el llanto. Hasta luego, y sigue comiendo mierda con los tuyos – que los míos ya mismo serán tu presidente o peor…

  • I didn’t have my phone with me during the day which allowed me to let my mind wander. And I thought of an ironic thing related to this ad. I’m going to speak in generalizations here, but I mostly mean white people like George and Connie… which have a weird chip on their shoulder about the world.

    The irony here is that I would say the majority of media, books, commercials, tv shows, basically in most forms of communication white people are well represented. So well represented that the absence of their whiteness creates this weird moment where some white folks feel the need to point it out. While pointing this out, said white people (in this case, really) have used words that are used usually by minorities to point out white privilege in society. So here, George managed to use the word tolerance — though he used it in the wrong way — he sees this as an injustice, and has been taught, directly or indirectly, that he is justified in his outrage because most of the time whiteness is represented in many forms — so why would anyone choose to purposely leave it out!? Outrage! So white folks get to use the words racist, bigoted, hatred in a context where none of it is happening, but it “feels” like it because they are maybe so used to feeling represented that they don’t realize it’s to the point leaving out huge chunks of humanity…

    Maybe I’m wrong, but I think this may be playing into the reaction from people that somehow feel left out of progress…progress they reject. I mean, George and Connie, are walking contradictions right now. On the one hand they’re all, “be my kind of American!” and on the other they’re all, “Confederacy doesn’t exist except in my mind! F#$@ the Union!”

    It’s bizarre all around…

    • “So here, George managed to use the word tolerance — though he used it in the wrong way — he sees this as an injustice, and has been taught, directly or indirectly, that he is justified in his outrage becausemost of the time whiteness is represented in many forms — so why would anyone choose to purposely leave it out!?”

      gee with your superoior education and your shining greatness you should be able to understand exactly I meant.

      • Don’t flatter yourself Jorge. I can barely understand what you write, and I am well-educated. I think that you have NEVER in your life reflected on why you react or feel a certain way, and it’s just not my place to figure that out for you. I am mainly making a broader point, and it wasn’t just for you as an audience.

        • Your highness please grated me your most gracious tolerence and pardon my ignorance. for I did not realize to whom I speak..

          Oh as to the balck woman and the trannie in service. Rather have those two beside me in a good fight than a dozen from Pureto Rico.

          <:article class=comment>

 

Rob Baker says:

Thanks for those Al. Sadly, George won’t be joining us anymore on this blog. Heartbreaking I know, but the Peurto Rico comment was his grand finale.

Now lie you way out of this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

